Watermore Primary School

Frampton Cotterell, Bristol

-->

PTFA Calendar 2017 / 2018

September 

 

October

November

 

December

Friday 8th December 5 - 8pm - Christmas Fayre

 

January 

Wednesday 10th January - PTFA Meeting - Rising Sun 7.30pm

Thursday 18th January - Team Summer Meeting

Rising Sun 8.00pm

Friday 19th January - Winter Junior Disco

 

February

Friday 2nd February - Quiz Night (Adults only)

March

Tuesday 6th March - PTFA Meeting -

Rising Sun 7.30pm

21st March - Spring film night - Infant & Junior

April

May

Thursday 3rd May PTFA Meeting -

Rising Sun 7.30pm

 Friday 11th - Infant Disco

June

Wednesday 20th June - Summer Film Night - Infants & Junior

Friday 22nd June - Gin Night (Adults only)

Wednesday 27th June PTFA Meeting - 

Rising Sun 7.30pm

July

Saturday 7th July - Summer Festival

2.30pm to 7pm

Thursday 19th July - Summer Junior / Leaver Disco

August